Sheryl Crow – “Get Off of My Cloud” (Live)



Concert for the R’nR Hall of Fame
Municipal Stadium
Cleveland, Ohio, USA
2 September 1995

– Band –

Sheryl Crow (voice; maracas)
Todd Wolfe (guitar; voice)
R Scott Bryan (guitar; voice)
Spencer Campbell (bass)
Wally Ingram (drum)

Posted on September 2, 1995, in 1995, Get Off of My Cloud, the rolling stones. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I love this performance! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Am I Man enough be Her man?…….I dont know. I am willing to get severely injured trying, though! Sexiest Woman in Rock since Ronstadt, and the HEART girls.

  3. Wow, talk about a blast from the past. Todd darlin you all look so young. I won’t even tell you how old I was in 1995. This is a great tune, great video of course we love us some Todd Wolfe here in the Lehigh Valley. Thanks for sharing.

  4. note to jagger.. this is what your song sounds like when a real singer sings it! haha! ( I am a stones fan ) …..

  5. Am I Man enough be Her man?…….I dont know. I am willing to get severely injured trying, though! Sexiest Woman in Rock since Ronstadt, and the HEART girls.

  6. Wow, talk about a blast from the past. Todd darlin you all look so young. I won’t even tell you how old I was in 1995. This is a great tune, great video of course we love us some Todd Wolfe here in the Lehigh Valley. Thanks for sharing.

  7. A true Stones fan, sounds like. One who understands that KR stands for Keith Richards and for King of the Rolling stones.

  8. mickavellian

    LOL , and the song would’ve never made it to the charts !

Leave a Reply

