[Live Review] Atlanta, Georgia (USA) – 19 September 1997

September 19, 1997
Chastain Park Amphitheater
Atlanta, Georgia

Review by Natty

This was my third time seeing Sheryl in concert and every time just gets better. While the opening band (Michael Penn) was performing she came out on stage dancing in a bathing suit. It was funny because no one knew it was her. She started her set with a kick ass song and continued to rock through the whole show. I love seeing her perform. I get so hyper and I was excited at this show. She played for about two hours and every minute was well worth while. I got the chance to go back stage before she went out and I got to play with Scout, her dog, and I met Michael Penn. I did not get to met her peronsally but I did wave and she wave back to me. The show truly rocked and I can’t wait for her to come back because I’ll be right there in front singing every word to every song!

Posted on September 19, 1997, in 1997 Live Reviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

