Sheryl Crow – “Carolina” (Studio)

Posted on November 5, 1998, in 1998, carolina, studio. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. thank you. I´ve never heard this before!

  2. been looking for this for ages! thanks for uploading! 🙂 ❤

  3. Wowwwwwwwww I´ve been looking for this since I saw “Message in a bottle”, I´m speechless… Thank you very much, Muchas Gracias, Merci Beaucoup, Grazie Mille… You fucking rule thanks for the upload…

  4. What makes this “studio”? it is just the same original song with lame sound… beautiful, by the way.

  5. I love this song so much! It was the second song on her single for My favourite mistake and I’ve played that CD so much that it’s now dead and no longer playable. ;'( But I can’t get this on any of her albums, I’ve been searching for it for so long, but this is good enough. Thanks dude. Don’t know how you got hold of it, but I’m happy that you did. 🙂

    • @0BlueZephyr0 you’re welcome! In my opinion this is one of her most underrated songs. I love every single note in it 🙂

    • you may use a soft cloth with tooth paste on it to rub this cd gentlely

      then wash it dry it to revive this cd

  6. @Misducky03 The soundtrack is wonderful. Full of great music.

  7. I’v been searching for this song for a long time and finally someone found it!!! Thank you!

  8. It is beautiful! Thank god I’ve found this online!

  9. Right after watching Message in a bottle, then I …

Leave a Reply

