[Audio Bootleg] “Crash and Burn” – Live May 3, 1999

Slideshow.

Posted on May 3, 1999, in bootleg, Crash and Burn and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. one of her best song!!love it!

  2. Magical.

  3. I love Sheryl!

  4. I love this song so much.

  5. lupio herdez

    really great song so many memories,1999 Divorce.Would listen to this song drunk wow.

  6. I have been estranged from my Mom, for 28 years now. Have only seen her twice in all that time! She caused me to have a nervous breakdown n proceeded to take my baby away away from me when she was 18 months old! I awl ways sing this sing to my mom!

  7. Thank you for your beautiful spirit. You’ve expressed deeply on a personal level that resonates with so many. A true artist.

  8. “Well love might be great but why lose your head”

Leave a Reply

