Sheryl Crow & Elvis Costello – “If It Makes You Happy” (Spectacle)

Spectacle: Elvis Costello with…
Apollo Theater
New York City, NY, USA
21 September 2009

Posted on September 21, 2009, in 2009, if it makes you happy, spectacle. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Absolute class.

  2. soo good!

  3. SOOO SOOO GOOD!

  4. BarbaraGayle222

    Way to go, Sheryl!!

  5. previous comments validated. Best version I ever heard. Props to the cast of the show….

  6. Wow incredible

  7. Wow, she’s amazing live. She’s so breath taking, I didn’t expect her to sound that amazing live. I loved it3 I wish I could see her live! This was my favorite song when I was younger my mom has so many videos of me singing it! I heard it again yesterday watching Crossroads and I automatically started singing(: forever a fav. Great job!

  8. Sheryl is MUCH MUCH MUCH better looking than Elvis Costello and Ron Sexsmith……but she can’t come even remotely close to them in the song-writing department.

  9. GASP !

  10. …is this it????? I ythink she has the answer

  11. One of the things I like so much about her is she just looks clean and healthy. Goes to show, you don’t have to adopt an image, just be who you are and share your unique talent.

Leave a Reply

